Toastmasters District 22

2022-2023 District Leadership

If you need to reach any of the district leaders, use the Contact form and we’ll get you in touch. If you have access on the legacy site, you may also login and view the list with emails directly.

District DirectorShed Mayberry
Program Quality DirectorJerome Montgomery
Club Growth DirectorDavid Wootan
Finance ManagerDarren Yarbrough
Administration ManagerTerry Burns
Public Relations ManagerCatherine Capps
Logistics ManagerOPEN
Immediate Past District DtrDan Arbuckle
District Website AdminDavid Wootan
District Website AdminCatherine Capps
TDivision T DirectorCheryl Reynolds
T11Area T11 DirectorKR Miller
T12Area T12 DirectorStephanie Mannell
T13Area T13 DirectorOPEN
ADivision A DirectorLori Pong
A21Area A21 DirectorJoseph Spexarth
A22Area A22 DirectorBrandon Dills
A23Area A23 DirectorJesse Waller
LDivision L DirectorSusan Ikazaki
L31Area L31 DirectorHung Nguyen
L32Area L32 DirectorOPEN
L33Area L33 DirectorRonald Blanton
KDivision K DirectorApril Hendrickson
K41Area K41 DirectorOPEN
K42Area K42 DirectorYolanda Nicholson
K43Area K43 DirectorOPEN
RDivision R DirectorShelly Bolling-Strickland
R61Area R61 DirectorOPEN
R62Area R62 DirectorDavid Wells
R63Area R63 DirectorDavid Whitner
SDivision S DirectorSoheila Boushehri
S71Area S71 DirectorPaul Sadowski
S72Area S72 DirectorNorma Clinton
S73Area S73 DirectorTammy Fink