

Toastmasters International District 22 2024 District Leadership Committee Report

The members who served on the 2024 District Leadership Committee are:

- District 22 Leadership Chair DTM, Shed Mayberry
- Division T DTM, Maslyn Prosper-Mayberry
- Division A DTM, Clarice Maseberg
- Division L Rick Chandler
- Division K DTM, Andre Redd
- Division S DTM, David Wells

The District Leadership Committee submits the following District Leader nominations for 2024-2025:

- For District Director DTM, David Wootan
- For Program Quality Director Cheryl Reynolds
- For Club Growth Director DTM, Darren Yarbrough
- For Club Growth Director DTM, Stephanie Srader
- For Division T Director Jiatong May Lynch
- For Division A Director Susan Lee
- For Division L Director DTM, Barbara Granade
- For Division K Director Yolanda Nicholson
- For Division S Director DTM, Leslie Abram

Nominees Bios, Nominations and Agreement and Release Forms

• For District Director – DTM, David Wootan







District Leader Bio - District Leader District Leader David Wootan.pdf Nomination - David Agreement and Rele

For Program Quality Director – Cheryl Reynolds







District Leader Bio - District Leader District Leader Cheryl Reynolds.pdfNomination - CherylAgreement and Rele

For Club Growth Director – DTM, Darren Yarbrough







District Leader Bio - District Leader District Leader Darren Yarbrough.p Nomination - DarrerAgreement - Darren

For Club Growth Director – DTM, Stephanie Srader







District Leader Bio - District Leader District Leader Stephanie Srader.pcNomination - StephiAgreement and Rele

For Division T Director – Jiatong May Lynch







District Leader Bio - District Leader District Leader Jiatong May Lynch.pNomination - Jiaton Agreement and Rele

• For Division A Director - Susan Lee







District Leader Bio - District Leader District Leader Susan Lee.pdf Nomination - Susan Agreement and Rele

• Division L Director – DTM, Barbara Granade







District Leader Bio - District Leader District Leader Barbara Granade.pdNomination - BarbarAgreement and Rele

For Division K Director – Yolanda Nicholson







District Leader Bio - District Leader District Leader Yolanda Nicholson.rNomination -YolandAgreement and Rele

• Division S Director – DTM, Leslie Abram







District Leader Bio - District Leader District Leader Leslie Abram.pdf Nomination - Leslie Agreement and Rele